Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Olamide – 999 EP (Album)

999 EP (Album) by Olamide

Olamide – 999 EP Album
Olamide – 999 EP Album

Talented Nigerian rapper, singer, and song composer, Olamide, the boss of YBNL Nation, finds his way into the music arena with a fantastic album dubbed 999 EP.”


In addition to that, this spectacular playlist contains nine (9) solid tracks that are wonderful.

Olamide – 999 EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Olamide – Wonma! DOWNLOAD

     2. Olamide – Prophesy DOWNLOAD

     3. Olamide – Rich & Famous DOWNLOAD

     4. Olamide – Mojo Ft. JayBoi DOWNLOAD

     5. Olamide – No Time Ft. Ezekiel DOWNLOAD

     6. Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Milly DOWNLOAD

     7. Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz DOWNLOAD

     8. Olamide – Warloads Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti DOWNLOAD

     9. Olamide – Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz DOWNLOAD


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *