Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever (Album)

Jiggy Forever (Album) by Young Jonn

Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever (Album)

Young Jonn, a prominent Nigerian record producer, singer-songwriter, and prolific hitmaker, has recently released a captivating mixtape titled “Jiggy Forever.”


The recently released extended playlist “Jiggy Forever” by Young Jonn consists of sixteen (16) tunes that are certain to captivate you instantly.

Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Young Jonn – Jeje

     2. Young Jonn – Go Hard

     3. Young Jonn – Stronger

     4. Young Jonn – Aquafina

     5. Young Jonn – Sharpally

     6. Young Jonn – Bahamas

     7. Young Jonn – Bucket List

     8. Young Jonn – Pot Of Gold

     9. Young Jonn – Shine Shine

     10. Young Jonn – Tony Montana

     11. Young Jonn – 50 Billion Ft. Zlatan

     12. Young Jonn – Hold On Ft. Sean Paul

     13. Young Jonn – Maya Maya Ft. Ya Levis

     14. Young Jonn – Showcase Ft. Blaqbonez

     15. Young Jonn – Full My Tank Ft. Don Jazzy

     16. Young Jonn – Big Big Things Ft. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *