Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Erigga – Family Time (Album)

Family Time (Album) by Erigga

Erigga – Family Time (Album)
Erigga – Family Time (Album)

Erigga, a rap prodigy from Nigeria who can also create songs, has released his first full-length album, aptly titled “Family Time (Album).”


The aforementioned fantastic music collection “Family Time” features seventeen (17) great songs that are destined to become instant favorites.

Erigga – Family Time (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Erigga – God

     2. Erigga – Tinke

     3. Erigga – Bad Persin

     4. Erigga – Pot Of Stew

     5. Erigga – First Taking

     6. Erigga – Saddest Days

     7. Erigga – Too Fresh Ft. Ebii

     8. Erigga – Glasses In The Air

     9. Erigga – Area & Entitlements

     10. Erigga – Good Girl No Dey Pay

     11. Erigga – EL Classico Ft. Savage

     12. Erigga – Broken In Two Ft. Kyla

     13. Erigga – Assumptions Ft. Krista

     14. Erigga – Strong Warning (Outro)

     15. Erigga – My Entitled Brother (Interlude)

     16. Erigga – Family Time Ft. Victor AD & Zlatan

     17. Erigga – Wide Awake Ft. El Corizo, Gee Baller & Yung6ix


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *