Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) (Album)

Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) (Album) by OlaDips

OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) (Album)
OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) (Album)

Captivating music from the Nigerian rapper, music phenomenon, and songwriter OlaDips, whose latest release is titled “Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir).”


In addition, you can find the aforementioned song among many others on the album “Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir),” which is cited in the text.

OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) (Album) Tracklist:

     1. OlaDips – Ori

     2. OlaDips – Odia

     3. OlaDips – Mura

     4. OlaDips – Angeli

     5. OlaDips – Skusku

     6. OlaDips – Legend

     7. OlaDips – Wabillah

     8. OlaDips – Aniyikaye

     9. OlaDips – Die Young

     10. OlaDips – Motivation

     11. OlaDips – Jay Z Ojota

     12. OlaDips – Allah Walahi

     13. OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo

     14. OlaDips – Young Nigga Dream

     15. OlaDips – Agba Awo Trenches

     16. OlaDips – Can’t Sleep At Night

     17. OlaDips – Young Tinubu Ft. TROD


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *