Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Ruger – RU The World (Album)

RU The World (Album) by Ruger

Ruger – RU The World (Album)
Ruger – RU The World (Album)

Ruger, a Nigerian artist who is signed to Jonzing World Records, has released a new collection titledRU The World (Album). He is known for his talents as a singer-songwriter and has gained recognition as a prominent figure in the media industry.


The current album effectively demonstrates the artist’s great musical talents, creative creativity, and ability to collaborate with musicians from all genres and backgrounds. It comprises a notable combination of 17 tracks.

The album also features notable collaborations with accomplished musicians, including the esteemed British rapper Stefflon Don, the well-known Kenyan afro-pop group Sauti Sol, and the esteemed Jamaican reggae/dancehall artists Govana and Projexx.

Ruger – RU The World (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Ruger – Tour

     2. Ruger – Blue

     3. Ruger – Nine

     4. Ruger – Kristy

     5. Ruger – Ashana

     6. Ruger – BoyToy

     7. Ruger – Dear Ex

     8. Ruger – Asiwaju

     9. Ruger – Red Flags

     10. Ruger – Jonzing Boy

     11. Ruger – Holy Ground

     12. Ruger – I Want Peace

     13. Ruger – Likely Ft. Govana

     14. Ruger – Bun Bun Ft. Jugglerz

     15. Ruger – Island Girl Ft. Projexx

     16. Ruger – All My Days Ft. Sauti Sol

     17. Ruger – Addiction Ft. Stefflon Don


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *